NETBALL FEDERATION OF INDIA

Selection Committee for Asian Youth Netball Championship (Girls) 2025 to be held In South Korea from 27th June to 04th July 2025.

| S. NO | NAME | DESIGNATION |
|-------|-----------------------------|----------------------------|
| 1 | Mr. Ashok Kumar | |
| | | Chairman |
| 2 | Ms. Nidhi Sharma | Convener |
| | | (International Player) |
| 3 | | Member |
| | Mr. Amit Arora | (Common wealth games 2010, |
| | | Indian Netball Women Team |
| | | Assistant Coach) |
| 4 | Ms. Vaishali Logeshwaran | Member |
| | | (International Player) |
| 5 | Mr. B. Vikram Adhitya Reddy | |
| | | Member |
| 6 | Mr. Akash Batra | |
| | | Coach |
| 7 | Ms. Mahi | |
| | | Captain |

Regards,

Vijender Singh, Secretary General, Netball Federation of India.