Netball Federation of india Office Bareres and Executive

Committee Members

Mrs. Suman Kaushik	President
Shri Vijender Singh	Secretary General
Ms. Meena Kerketta	Vice President
Mr. Ashok kumar	Vice President
Mr. Amit Arora	Vice President
Mr. Lalit Jiwani	Vice President
Mr. Girish C	Vice President
Mr. Mohammed Khaja Khan	Vice President
Mrs. Monika	Treasurer
Mr. Laxman Dateer	Joint Secretary
Mr. Patel Manish Kumar P	Joint Secretary
Dr. B Vikram Adhitya Reddy	Joint Secretary
Ms. Nidhi Sharma	Joint Secretary
Mr. Surender	Joint Secretary
Mr. Hari Om Kaushik	Executive Committee Member
Mrs. Neelam	Executive Committee Member
Mr. Akash Batra	Executive Committee Member
Mr. Sheelankur	Executive Committee Member
Mr. Prashant Jacob	Executive Committee Member
Ms. Monalisa Kumari	Executive Committee Member
Ms. Bhavna	Executive Committee Member