## **Netball Federation of india Office Bareres and Executive Committee Members**

Mrs. Suman Kaushik	President
Shri Vijender Singh	Secretary General
Mrs. Monika	Treasures
Mr. Ashok kumar	Vice President
Mr. Amit Arora	Vice President
Mr. Lalit Jiwani	Vice President
Mr. Girish C Gowda	Vice President
Mr. Khaja Khan	Vice President
Ms. Meena Kerketta	Vice President
Mr. Laxman Dateer	Joint Secretary
Dr. Manish Patel	Joint Secretary
Dr. B Vikram Aditya Reddy	Joint Secretary
Ms. Nidhi Sharma	Joint Secretary
Mrs. Banita Joshi Kapil	Joint Secretary
Mr. Hari Om Kaushik	Executive Committee Member
Mrs. Neelam	Executive Committee Member
Mr. Akash Batra	Executive Committee Member
Mr. Sheelankur	Executive Committee Member
Mr. Prashant Jacob	Executive Committee Member
Ms. Monalisa Kumari	Executive Committee Member
Ms. Bhavana	Executive Committee Member