## NETBALL FEDERATION OF INDIA

(Sports Person in the Executive Committee)

SL NO	Name	Designation	National / International Player
1	Shri Mohammed Khaja Khan	Vice President	Participated in 33 <sup>rd</sup> National Games in Guwahati, Assam 2007.
2	Shri Amit Arora	Joint Secretary	National Player - Participated in Senior National Netball Championship.
3	Shri Ashok Kumar	Joint Secretary	National Player – Participated in Senior National Netball Championship.
4	Shri Laxman Datteer	Joint Secretary	National Player - Participated in School Games National Championship.
5	Smt. Manasa L G	Joint Secretary	35 <sup>th</sup> National Games, Kerala 2015 – Silver Medalist.
6	Shri Santhosh Kumar	Joint Secretary	National Players - Participated in Senior National Netball Championship.
7	Ms. Vibha Kumari	Joint Secretary	International Player – Asian Netball Championship.
8	Shri Manish Kumar Patel	Executive Member	National Players – Participated in Senior National Netball Championship.
9	Ms. Nidhi Sharma	Executive Member	International Player – 11 <sup>th</sup> Asian Women Netball Championship at Singapore 2018.
10	Ms. Pooja Yadav	Executive Member	National Player - Participated in Senior National Netball Championship.
11	Shri. Shashikant	Executive Member	International Player - 1st Asian Men Netball Championship Malaysia 2016.