## <u>Selection Committee</u> <u>Championship : 12<sup>th</sup> Asian Netball Championship at Singapore</u> <u>Date : 3<sup>rd</sup> to 10<sup>th</sup> September 2022</u>

- 1. Chairman: Sh. Bhagwan Sahay
- 2. Convener: Sh. Ashok Kumar

## Members:

- 3. Sh. Amit Arora
- 4. Ms. Renu Rani
- 5. Sh. Akash Batra
- 6. Sh. Deepak Attri
- 7. Sh. Girish C