NETBALL FEDERATION OF INDIA

Election of Office Bearers and Members of Executive Committee, 2023-26 **FORM 6**

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Date: 31-07-2023 Time: 06:00PM

_		Date. 31-07-2023 Tillie. 0	0.001 1/1
Name of the Post	Name of Candidate	Name of Associated State/Union Territory Association	Sl. No in Electoral College list
PRESIDENT	MR. VAGISH PATHAK	NETBALL SPORTS ASSOCIATION,UTTAR PRADESH	41
VICE PRESIDENT	MR. AMIT ARORA	GUJARAT STATE NETBALLASSOCIATION	05
VICE PRESIDENT	MR. ASHOK KUMAR	NETBALL ASSOCIATION OFHIMACHAL PRADESH	25
VICE PRESIDENT	MR. GIRISH C	AMATEUR NETBALL ASSOCIATION OF KARNATAKA	03
VICE PRESIDENT	DR. LALIT H JIWANI	MAHARASHTRA AMATEUR NETBALL ASSOCIATION	13
VICE PRESIDENT	MR. MOHAMMED KHAJA KHAN	NETBALL ASSOCIATION OF TELANGANA	40
VICE PRESIDENT	MRS. SUMAN KAUSHIK	NETBALL SPORTS PROMOTION ASSOCIATION OF DELHI	24
VICE PRESIDENT	MR. VIKAS	NETBALL SPORTS PROMOTION ASSOCIATION CHANDIGARH (Regd.)	19
SECRETARY GENERAL	MR.VIJENDER SINGH	HARYANA NETBALL ASSOCIATION	07
TREASURER	MRS. MONIKA	NETBALL SPORTS PROMOTION ASSOCIATION OF DELHI	23

1.C.God

9

Luffix

JOINT SECRETARY	MR. B VIKRAM ADHITYA REDDY	NETBALL ASSOCIATION OF TELANGANA	39
JOINT SECRETARY	MRS. BANITA JOSHI KAPIL	NETBALL PROMOTION ASSOCIATION(REGD.) PUNJAB	34
JOINT SECRETARY	MR. BHUPENDRA NATH RAM	JHARKHAND NETBALL ASSOCIATION	09
JOINT SECRETARY	MR. LAXMAN DATEER	NETBALL SPORTS ASSOCIATION (M.P.)	29
JOINT SECRETARY	MRS. MANASA L G	AMATEUR NETBALL ASSOCIATION OF KARNATAKA	04
JOINT SECRETARY	MS. NIDHI SHARMA	NETBALL SPORTS SOCIETY OF RAJASTHAN	36
JOINT SECRETARY	MR. PATEL MANISHKUMAR. P	GUJARAT STATE NETBALLASSOCIATION	06
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	Mr. AKASH BATRA	NETBALL ASSOCIATION OFJAMMU AND KASHMIR	27
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	MS. BHAVNA	NETBALL ASSOCIATION OFHIMACHAL PRADESH	26
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	MR. BISWARUP DEY	WEST BENGAL STATE NETBALL ASSOCIATION	49
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	MR. HARI OM KAUSHIK	HARYANA NETBALL ASSOCIATION	08
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	MR. K. BHARATHY	NETBALL ASSOCIATION OF TAMIL NADU	38
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	MS. MONALISA KUMARI	JHARKHAND NETBALL ASSOCIATION	10
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	MRS. NEELAM	NETBALL SPORTS SOCIETY OF RAJASTHAN	35
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	MR. PRASHANT JACOB	NETBALL ASSOCIATION OFCHHATTISGARH	22

1.C.God 9



EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	MS. REENA BAGHEL	NETBALL SPORTS ASSOCIATION (M.P.)	30
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBER	MR. SHEELANKUR	NETBALL SPORTS ASSOCIATION,UTTAR PRADESH	42

1, C, God

[Sh. Ishwar Chand Goel] Under Secretary (Retd.), Election Commission of India Assistant Returning Officer Mobile No: 9810743175

Place: New Delhi Date: 31-07-2023 Time: 06:00PM [Dr. Justice Satish Chandra (Retd.)] Allahabad High Court Returning Officer

Mobile No: 9452332992

[Adv. Ujjwal Kr. Goswami] Assistant Returning Officer Mobile No:9873658846